Notice of Annual Meeting and Election of Directors

Community Service Credit Union's Annual Meeting will be held April 25, 2015 at the Texas Prison Museum, with registrations beginning at 9:30 AM.

In accordance with Community Service Credit Union's Bylaws, the Secretary of the Board hereby submits the following Annual Election Notice:

1. Nominations for vacancies on the Board of Directors may be made by petition signed by one (1%) percent of members with a minimum of twenty (20) and a maximum of five hundred (500). As of November 30, 2014, CSCU had 9,284 members, making 93 the minimum required number of member signatures for each petition. Each nominee by petition must submit а brief qualifications statement of and biographical data. All petitions must be sent to the following address by March 16, 2015:

> P.O. Box 479 Huntsville, TX 77342

2. During the meeting there will be no nominations from the floor.

Please review the reverse side for a list of incumbent directors that have been slated for election by the Nominating Committee.

70765-BOD-0115

Board of Director Election Nominees

Four (4) seats on the Board of Directors will be expiring. The following four (4) incumbent directors have been slated for election by the Nominating Committee:

John Burney - 3 Year Term

Mr. Burney was elected to the Board of Directors in April 2012. He currently serves as a member of the Compliance and Risk Management Committee. Mr. Burney has been a credit union member for 29 years. He currently resides in Huntsville.

S. O. Woods - 3 Year Term

Mr. Woods was appointed to the Board of Directors in April 2009. He currently serves as the Treasurer of the Board of Directors and is a member of the Asset Liability Management Committee. Mr. Woods has been a credit union member for 29 years. He currently resides in Huntsville.

Wayne Scott - 3 Year Term

Mr. Scott was elected to the Board of Directors in April 2012. He currently serves as the Chairman of the Board of Directors and is the Chairman of the Compliance and Risk Management Committee. Mr. Scott has been a credit union member for 30 years. He currently resides in Huntsville.

Thomas Dewitt Oleinik - 3 Year Term

Mr. Oleinik was appointed to the Board of Directors in November 2014. He has been a credit union member for 23 years. Mr. Oleinik currently resides in Huntsville.

70765-BOD-0115